At The PuraTea Company we take allergies seriously. We take great care not to stock any tea or infusion with gluten or dairy as an ingredient. Adding milk to your tea should be a decision of personal taste.
All teas and infusions in our selection are both gluten and dairy free.
Any other common allergen in a particular product, such as nuts, is listed directly under the full ingredient list on the back of our products and directly under the ingredient list for all teas and infusions on our website.